(310) 990-8397

ASC Announces High-Level Changes to its Executive Committee and Board of Directors

The Adhesive and Sealant Council (ASC) announced changes to its Executive Committee and Board of Directors effective January 1, 2024.  Shamsi Gravel, vice president of Regional Development, Evonik, and David White, senior vice president for Quality and Risk Management, Sika, are new members of the Executive Committee who will serve two-year terms.  Paul Emery, regional […]

Stephen Angel Announces Retirement from PPG Board of Directors

Stephen F. Angel has informed the board of directors of PPG that he plans to retire from the PPG board. His retirement will become effective at the conclusion of the Board’s February 15, 2024, meeting. “Throughout his more than 13 years serving on PPG’s board of directors, including chairing the Human Capital Management and Compensation […]

RadTech Announces the Election of Three New Board Members

Professor Christopher N. Bowman, the University of Colorado; Dr. Dianne Poster, United States Department of Commerce, National Institute of Standards and Technology; and Jeremy Smith, Corporate Innovation Office of Nagase Holdings America have been elected to the RadTech board for a two-year term, 2024-2025.  “With the continued rapid technical and market advancement of UV+EB technologies, […]

Thank You

We will get back to you as soon as possible