(310) 990-8397

RadTech Announces the Election of Three New Board Members

Professor Christopher N. Bowman, the University of Colorado; Dr. Dianne Poster, United States Department of Commerce, National Institute of Standards and Technology; and Jeremy Smith, Corporate Innovation Office of Nagase Holdings America have been elected to the RadTech board for a two-year term, 2024-2025.  “With the continued rapid technical and market advancement of UV+EB technologies, […]

Thank You

We will get back to you as soon as possible